Team


Tommaso Mazza

Computational Systems Biology, Genomics and Network Biology

  • t.mazza@css-mendel.it

Stefano Castellana

Computational meta/genomics and evolution

  • s.castellana@css-mendel.it

Tommaso Biagini

Oncogenomics and Molecular Dynamics simulation

  • t.biagini@css-mendel.it

Francesco Petrizzelli

Bio-inspired molecular dynamics simulation techniques

  • f.petrizzelli@css-mendel.it

Daniele Bianco

Artificial Intelligence and Data Science

  • d.bianco@css-mendel.it

Alessandro Napoli

Computational Multiomics

  • a.napoli@css-mendel.it

Niccolò Liorni

Computational Multiomics

  • n.liorni@css-mendel.it